Rock The Block Premier: Season 4

Rock The Block Season 4

HGTV’s Rock the Block Season 4 Premiere 

You don’t want to miss this – tune into the most anticipated season of Rock the Block on Monday, March 6th, at 9/8c. Ty Pennington hosts the six-episode series where four teams of famous home design and renovation experts compete for the winner’s title! 

Each duo will battle to give their property the biggest and baddest renovation in just six weeks. The home with the most added value will be announced as the winner in the Grand Finale. This season takes place in Berthoud, Colorado. You can expect the rustic Colorado homes to transform into luxurious spaces revealing each designer’s signature style. 

FAQs surrounding the show

Q: How many Rock The Block episodes will there be?

There will be a total of six episodes premiering every Monday.


Q: When can I watch Rock the Block?

Premiering on Monday, March 6th at 9/8c.

  • March 6
  • March 13
  • March 20
  • Match 27
  • April 3
  • April 10 – Grand Finale


Q: Where can I watch it?

HGTV is streamed on Discovery+ the same day.